Reviews

Check out our reviews on Facebook!
Vacant Land Club LLC
5.0
Based on 13 reviews
powered by Facebook
Cheryl Fairweather
Cheryl Fairweather
2021-09-29T17:02:49+0000
As a new Land Buyer I can tell you that every thought anyone can have regarding buying land via online.. I had.. but... Nick was great throughout the entire process! He answered all my questions and handled my nervousness like a true professional and quickly calmed al my anxiety lol. I 100% recommend working with Vacant and Club and I 100% am buying from them again when I begin looking for my next piece of land. I speak on behalf of all novice buyers when I say Vacant Land Club is the way to go. Thank You so much Nick for everything and especially for helping ease mind throughout the entire process..which I may add was simple and quick. I truly look forward to working with you more in the future!read more
Chymmaoffordulie Lovety
Chymmaoffordulie Lovety
2021-04-16T16:37:38+0000
This is a great period of time to Invest and earn reasonable profits. Finance in Forex & Donald Richard Trade with an... authentic Broker. He traded for me and I have successfully withdrawal my profit from my trading account direct to my wallet. Donald Richard the most trusted trading expert, In case you haven't begun trading in Forex & Richard's do that and presently. You can reach him via Email:donaldrichardforextrader@gmail.com WhatsApp Number:+1(817)4407226read more
Tyler Ross
Tyler Ross
2020-11-18T11:17:02+0000
This was my very first land purchase. I paid the deposit and then Immediately called to verify everything and he... answered all my questions. Very simple process. A fair price. He answered every email I sent, sometimes within minutes. I would highly recommend!read more
Robert Baker
Robert Baker
2020-07-04T06:05:02+0000
hello all, i located this property and the process was SOOOOOOO easy. i paid the deposit and in a few days was invoised... for the remainder. No problems no headach. the deed was recorded. i checked with the local gov and all was in order. now i own a plot of land YEA YEA😎read more
Derek Back
Derek Back
2019-10-01T03:01:05+0000
Was very professional and extremely nice. I put a downpayment and thought the land was closer to where my friend lives... and it wasn't. Didn't hesitate and sent me my deposit right back. If i buy and land in Colorado I will be going through him. 10/10 recommendread more
Susan Kay Cain-wagner
Susan Kay Cain-wagner
2019-08-27T17:21:13+0000
Awesome People to Work With!!!
Bionca Smith
Bionca Smith
2019-06-27T06:11:37+0000
Great professionalism! Very responsive online which is key these days! After a few messages exchanged online, I spoke... with Nick over the phone and he was very helpful, and even refunded my money after I, unfortunately, had changed my mind. I will keep him in mind when the timing is better.read more
Shawn Mease
Shawn Mease
2019-06-01T13:25:11+0000
Worked out great! Even followed up when the county was slow! Honest and trustworthy!
Kristen Camino
Kristen Camino
2019-05-25T16:47:44+0000
Honest and trustworthy, I have nothing but wonderful things to say about them!!!!!!
Adam Ringling
Adam Ringling
2019-05-23T16:55:22+0000
The best to deal with! Very trustworthy!
Jerry M. Box
Jerry M. Box
2019-05-23T14:45:22+0000
Good of youto give away free land.
Shawn Wilson
Shawn Wilson
2019-05-23T04:21:05+0000
Great land group very honest and reputable
S.j. Palmer
S.j. Palmer
2019-05-23T01:13:41+0000
This company is very trustworthy , will definitely go o tr hem again to buy more land!
Next Reviews