Reviews

Check out our reviews on Facebook!
Vacant Land Club LLC
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Raphaël Hangi Wise Rajule
Raphaël Hangi Wise Rajule
2022-11-22T11:20:12+0000
OPEN LETTER TO Mr. JACKSON ROBERT Dear Mr. Jackson, Thank you for the fantastic job you have been doing for me and my... family lately. Your hard work and dedication have really helped me out during difficult times. I just wanted to make sure you know how much you are valued and appreciated. We know that the recent round of layoffs has been very bad for company morale. because of you and your kindness, people are no longer worried about losing money in investment anymore. thank you for using your skill to help pitch in and get things done always. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to me and others throughout the past few months and even before that. We really appreciate all that you do. in case you are wondering what this is all about, Contact him today to find out more about how I made my first 6000$ from a 500$ trade investment within 7 days. Contact him via What's-app:+1 (657) 366-7359 E-mail: [email protected]read more
Andrés Pérez Valenzuela
Andrés Pérez Valenzuela
2022-08-29T19:39:43+0000
Terrific experience! The purchase process was straightforward and the team is very capable. Ignacio and Nick are very... nice - strongly recommend working with them.read more
Leló Ali Bey
Leló Ali Bey
2021-09-29T17:02:49+0000
As a new Land Buyer I can tell you that every thought anyone can have regarding buying land via online.. I had.. but... Nick was great throughout the entire process! He answered all my questions and handled my nervousness like a true professional and quickly calmed al my anxiety lol. I 100% recommend working with Vacant and Club and I 100% am buying from them again when I begin looking for my next piece of land. I speak on behalf of all novice buyers when I say Vacant Land Club is the way to go. Thank You so much Nick for everything and especially for helping ease mind throughout the entire process..which I may add was simple and quick. I truly look forward to working with you more in the future!read more
Tyler Ross
Tyler Ross
2020-11-18T11:17:02+0000
This was my very first land purchase. I paid the deposit and then Immediately called to verify everything and he... answered all my questions. Very simple process. A fair price. He answered every email I sent, sometimes within minutes. I would highly recommend!read more
Robert Baker
Robert Baker
2020-07-04T06:05:02+0000
hello all, i located this property and the process was SOOOOOOO easy. i paid the deposit and in a few days was invoised... for the remainder. No problems no headach. the deed was recorded. i checked with the local gov and all was in order. now i own a plot of land YEA YEA😎read more
Derek Back
Derek Back
2019-10-01T03:01:05+0000
Was very professional and extremely nice. I put a downpayment and thought the land was closer to where my friend lives... and it wasn't. Didn't hesitate and sent me my deposit right back. If i buy and land in Colorado I will be going through him. 10/10 recommendread more
Susan Kay Cain-wagner
Susan Kay Cain-wagner
2019-08-27T17:21:13+0000
Awesome People to Work With!!!
Bionca Smith
Bionca Smith
2019-06-27T06:11:37+0000
Great professionalism! Very responsive online which is key these days! After a few messages exchanged online, I spoke... with Nick over the phone and he was very helpful, and even refunded my money after I, unfortunately, had changed my mind. I will keep him in mind when the timing is better.read more
Shawn Mease
Shawn Mease
2019-06-01T13:25:11+0000
Worked out great! Even followed up when the county was slow! Honest and trustworthy!
Kristen Camino
Kristen Camino
2019-05-25T16:47:44+0000
Honest and trustworthy, I have nothing but wonderful things to say about them!!!!!!
Adam Ringling
Adam Ringling
2019-05-23T16:55:22+0000
The best to deal with! Very trustworthy!
Jerry M. Box
Jerry M. Box
2019-05-23T14:45:22+0000
Good of youto give away free land.
Shawn Wilson
Shawn Wilson
2019-05-23T04:21:05+0000
Great land group very honest and reputable
S.j. Palmer
S.j. Palmer
2019-05-23T01:13:41+0000
This company is very trustworthy , will definitely go o tr hem again to buy more land!
Next Reviews